Advisory Board

Donald Moreau, Board Chair 
Email: dmoreau@anselm.edu

 

Katie Meehan, Principal, Ex-Officio Member
Email: kmeehan@scsnh.com

 


Fr. Chris Martel, Pastor, Ex-Officio Member

Email: frchris@scsnh.com



 

Norine Calvano, Board Member
Email: norinec@comcast.net

 

 

Anna J. Thomas, Board Member
Email: athomas@manchesternh.gov
 

 

James Kenney, Board Member
Email: jkenney1974@gmail.com

Steve Soule, Board Member

Email: eluosws@yahoo.com

Deacon Ed Munz, Board Member

Email: DeaconEd@bghs.org

Janene Mathieu, Business Manager

Email: finance@scsnh.com

"Be who God created you to be, and you will set the world on fire." - Saint Catherine of Siena 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© Copyright 2018 by St. Catherine of Siena School

Tel: 603-622-1711

Email: office@scsnh.com

Address

206 North St.

Manchester, NH 03104