About Us‎ > ‎

Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBER ROSTER 2017-2018

Donald Moreau, Board Chair
Email: dmoreau@anselm.edu


Reverend Paul Montminy (Pastor)
Email: pauldmontminy@comcast.net


Denise Raiche-Casinghino (Principal)
Email: principal@scsnh.com


Deacon Ed Munz
Email: DeaconEd@bghs.org





Norine Calvano
Email: norinec@comcast.net


Anna J. Thomas
Email: athomas@manchesternh.gov


James Kenney
Email: jkenney1974@gmail.com



Brigid Davis 
Email: brigid_2003@yahoo.com


Janene Mathieu (Board Consultant)
Email: fianance@scsnh.com


Grace Duffley (Board Consultant)