About Us‎ > ‎

Advisory Board

ADVISORY BOARD MEMBER ROSTER 2016-2017

Donald Moreau, Board Chair
Email: dmoreau@anselm.edu


Reverend Paul Montminy (Pastor)
Email: pauldmontminy@comcast.net


Jocelyn D. Bergeron (Principal)
Email: jbergeron@scsnh.com

Deacon Ed Munz
Email: DeaconEd@bghs.org

Aubrey Scheopner Torres, Ph.D
Email: atorres@anselm.edu



Mary Ellen Berg
Email: maryellenbergnh.gmail.com


Carroll Berg
Email: carrollmberg@gmail.com

Anna J. Thomas
Email: athomas@manchesternh.gov


James Kenney
Email: jkenney1974@gmail.com



Brigid Davis 
Email: brigid_2003@yahoo.com


Daniel St. Pierre
Emaildstpierre@ccnne.com


Elizabeth St. Pierre
Emaildejmstp@comcast.net                     


Janene Mathieu (Board Consultant)
Email: fianance@scsnh.com


Jennifer McGrath (Board Consultant)